2013	2014	Role	Name	Congregation	City
Eastern	FW East	*Dean	Spencer Mabry	St. Stephen's	Hurst
Eastern	FW East	*Sub-Dean	Susan Kleinwechter	St. Martin-in-the-Fields	Keller
Eastern	FW East	Clergy Rep	The Rev. Sharla Marks	St. Alban's	Arlington
Eastern	FW East	Lay Rep	Phyllis Bess	St. Martin-in-the-Fields	Keller
Eastern	FW East	Lay Rep	Susan Kleinwechter	St. Martin-in-the-Fields	Keller
FW E	FW East	*Dean	Sheila Camp	St. Luke's in the Meadow	Fort Worth
FW E	FW East	*Sub-Dean	Brenda Hathaway	St. Luke's in the Meadow	Fort Worth
FW E	FW South	Clergy Rep	The Rev. Edwin Barnett	St. Andrew's	Fort Worth
FW E	FW South	Lay Rep	Fredrieka Ankele	St. Andrew's	Fort Worth
FW E	FW South	Lay Rep	Ted Lange	St. Andrew's	Fort Worth
FW W	FW West	*Dean	The Rev. Chris Jambor	All Saints'	Fort Worth
FW W	FW West	*Sub-Dean	Cynthia Hill	All Saints'	Fort Worth
FW W	FW South	Clergy Rep	The Rev. Sam McClain	Trinity	Fort Worth
FW W	FW South	Lay Rep	Cherie Shipp	Trinity	Fort Worth
FW W	FW South	Lay Rep	Margaret Mieuli	St. Christopher's	Fort Worth
Northern	Northern	*Dean	J.D. Todd	All Saints'	Wichita Falls
Northern	Northern	*Sub-Dean	Ann Lucas	St. Stephen's	Wichita Falls
Northern	Northern	Clergy Rep	The Rev. John Payne	St. Stephen's	Wichita Falls
Northern	Northern	Lay Rep	Brent Walker	St. Stephen's	Wichita Falls
Northern	Northern	Lay Rep	Marsha van Etten DeChant	All Saints'	Wichita Falls
	Southwestern	*Dean	Jane Dennis	St. Luke's	Stephenville
	Southwestern	*Sub-Dean	The Rev. Curt Norman	St. Luke's	Stephenville
	Southwestern		VACANT	St. Luke s	Stephenville
	Southwestern	Clergy Rep	Joe Christopher	St. Luke's	Stephenville
	Southwestern	Lay Rep Lay Rep	Dave Shockley	St. Mary's	Hamilton
Southern Western	Southwestern	*Dean	Louis Eichenberger	St. Francis	Willow Park
	Southwestern	*Sub-Dean		St. Francis	Willow Park
Western Western	Southwestern		Marti Fagley VACANT	St. Francis	WIIIOW Park
Western	Southwestern	Clergy Rep		St. Francis	Willow Park
	Southwestern	Lay Rep	Judy Cordell Louis Eichenberger	St. Francis	Willow Park
western * -		Lay Rep		St. Francis	Willow Park
	President	Bishop	Rayford High		
	1st Vice Pres		Bishop Coadjutor (Vacant)		
	2nd Vice Pres	St Cte Pres	Elinor Normand		
	3rd Vice Pres	Corp Pres	Jim Hazel		
	*Secretary		Bruce Coggin		
	*Treasurer		Robert Hicks		
	**Canon to the	Ordinary	Janet Waggoner		
	**Chancellor		Kathleen Wells		
	**Communicat	ion Director	Katie Sherrod		
	**Finance Cte	Chair	Floyd McKneely		
	**Ministry Dev	eloper	Demi Prentiss		
	voice but no vot	e			
**_	neither voice no	r vote			