# **Bishop's Nominations and Appointments**

#### Nominees:

Secretary: The Rev. Andrew Wright for a one-year term Treasurer: Mr. David Lowder for a one-year term Chancellor: Ms. Sandy Liser for a one-year term Registrar: The Rev. Tracie Middleton for a one-year term Historiographer: Ms. Karen Shepherd for a one-year term Trustee for The Corporation: John Stanley for a 5-year term Trustees for The Fund for the Endowment of the Episcopate: (5-9 total, made up of lay and clergy, with maximum of 2 clergy, for one-year terms)

- o Ms. Anne T. Bass
- o The Rev. James Hazel
- o Mr. Robert Hicks
- o Mr. Floyd McKneely
- o Mr. Shannon Shipp
- o Mr. David Skelton
- o Mr. Whit Smith

#### Appointees:

Assistant to the Secretary – The Rev. Tracie Middleton Assistant to the Treasurer – Ms. Adriana Cline Assistant to the Chancellor - Ms. Kathleen Wells

### Commission on Ministry - The Rev. Jordan Ware, Chair

### Class of 2016

- o Ms. Cristy Campbell-Furtick
- o Ms. Cynthia Hill
- o Mrs. Roberta Skelton
- o The Rev. Andrew Wright

#### <u>Class of 2017</u>

- o Ms. Linda LaMarca
- o Ms. Joyce Malmgren
- o The Rev. Jordan Ware

## <u>Class of 2018</u>

- o Ms. Sidia Miranda
- o Mrs. Sue Durbec
- o The Rev. Courtland Moore
- o The Rev. Deacon Henry Penner
- o The Rev. Judy Upham

## Finance Committee - Mr. John Banks, Chair

Mr. John Banks, All Saints'-FW (term ending 2018)
Mr. Floyd McKneely, St. Stephen's, Hurst (Vice Chair) (term ending 2016)
Ms. Judy Graber, Trinity, Fort Worth (term ending 2017)
Ms. Gretchen Smith, All Saints', Fort Worth (term ending 2018)
Mr. Malcolm Cross, St. Luke's, Stephenville (term ending 2016)
Mr. Brent Walker, Episcopal Church of Wichita Falls (term ending 2017)
Mr. David Shockley, St. Mary's, Hamilton (term ending 2016)
Ms. Lynne Minor, All Saints', Fort Worth (term ending 2016)
Ms. Cynthia Eichenberger, St. Francis, Willow Park (term ending 2016)
The Rev. James Hazel, Corporation President (term ending 2016)
Mr. David Lowder, Diocesan Treasurer (ex officio)
Mrs. Sandy Liser, Diocesan Chancellor (ex officio)

Disciplinary Board Intake Officer – The Rev. David Madison Church Attorney – Ms. Janice Schattman

Schools Commission - The Rev. Scot McComas, Chair The Rev. Scot McComas, St. Martin-in-the-Field, Keller (term ending 2017) The Rev. Bill Stanford, St. Christopher's, Fort Worth (term ending 2016) Mrs. Melissa Pannell, Trinity, Fort Worth (term ending 2017) Mrs. Allison Shapard, All Saints', Fort Worth (term ending 2017) Mrs. Corrie Cabes, St. Martin-in-the-Field, Keller (term ending 2016)

Constitution & Canons Committee - The Rev. Fred Barber, Chair Mr. Walt Cabe, St. Alban's, Arlington (term ending 2016) Mrs. Connie Lefler, All Saints', Fort Worth (term ending 2016) The Rev. David Madison, All Saints', Fort Worth (term ending 2016) Mr. Jon Back, Good Shepherd, Granbury (term ending 2017) The Rev. Fred Barber, Trinity, Fort Worth (term ending 2017) Mr. Chuck Weidler, Trinity, Fort Worth (term ending 2017) The Rev. Scot McComas, St. Martin-in-the-Field, Keller (term ending 2018) Mr. John Promise, St. Alban's, Arlington (term ending 2018) Mrs. Sandy Liser, Diocesan Chancellor (ex officio)